The Rochester Junior Americans are committed to providing consistent and constructive player development while emphasizing the fun of playing the game.

My my My my

(June 19, 2020) - After thoughtful consideration and review by a committee including head coaches, the Jr. Amerks General Manager of Hockey and members of the Jr. Amerks Board of Directors, the following players have been selected to join the 2020-2021 Jr. Amerks.


14u AAA

Head Coach David Andreatta


14u AA

Head Coach Matt Mang

1. Harrison Allen
2. Owen Andreatta
3. Jack Bush
4. Travis Bush
5. Carter Champion
6. Ian Erskine
7. Shane Hill
8. Bobby Kane
9. Simon Kowal
10. Emmet Landt
11. Mason Maksymiu
12. Connor McRae
13. Mitchell Monte
14. Jack Napieralski
15. Jack Pilgrim
16. Bradley Pollard
17. Nicholas Sellitto
18. Jed Smith
19. Max Toscano
  1. Ryan Alexander
  2. Alexander Brayer
  3. Aden Brown
  4. Jeremy Coon
  5. Finn Costello
  6. Mason Delmarle
  7. Trevor Delmarle
  8. Peter Kachurak
  9. Jackson Mang
  10. Aiden Nelson
  11. Grant Peinkofer
  12. Jameson Pierandri
  13. Jonathan Power
  14. Jack Ralph
  15. Hunter Smeenk

Sydney Canham (Alternate)



This year, the travel team selection process was unlike any other in the past due to the circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. While our preference was to hold tryouts and see all players on the ice, we made every possible effort throughout this process to thoroughly and fairly evaluate all players who registered.

Players who were not selected have the opportunity to be considered for the 14u Red Team (2006 and 2007). Starting this season, all our Jr. Amerks players will follow a similar development program. We expect to field competitive teams at the house red level. Players interested in being considered for the 14u Red Team are encouraged to register as soon as possible.