The Rochester Junior Americans are committed to providing consistent and constructive player development while emphasizing the fun of playing the game.

My my My my

(June 19, 2020) - After thoughtful consideration and review by a committee including head coaches, the Jr. Amerks General Manager of Hockey and members of the Jr. Amerks Board of Directors, the following players have been selected to join the 2020-2021 Jr. Amerks.


15u AAA

Head Coach Shane Madelora


15u AA

Head Coach Jaeson Rene

  1. Anthony Bischoping
  2. Peter Burslem
  3. Zachary Crogan
  4. Asher Erwin
  5. Carter Gangarosa
  6. Nolan Gangarosa
  7. Aiden Hill
  8. Josh Kimble
  9. Evan Kopacz
  10. Max McKay
  11. Drew Palmer
  12. Tanner Radogna
  13. Christian Rumfola
  14. Peyton Sanfilippo
  15. Evan SanSoucie
  16. Jackson Schouten
  17. Michael Swartzenberg
  1. ‚ÄčNathan Antenucci
  2. Aidan Candelaria
  3. Tyler Day
  4. Michael Dowden
  5. Anthony Fiumara
  6. Finley Gloor
  7. Tristan Harris
  8. Samuel Hillier
  9. John Houppert
  10. Landon Howell
  11. Andrew Martin
  12. Ethan Muroski
  13. Matthew Oberer
  14. Jaeson Rene
  15. Evan Shaw
  16. Liam Sisson
  17. Lucas Springer
  18. Harrison Swartzenberg
  19. Jason Tucker

This year, the travel team selection process was unlike any other in the past due to the circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. While our preference was to hold tryouts and see all players on the ice, we made every possible effort throughout this process to thoroughly and fairly evaluate all players who registered.

Players who were not selected are encouraged to register with our 16U AA Mixed Travel Team coached by Mike Braunschweig or our house program