The Rochester Junior Americans are committed to providing consistent and constructive player development while emphasizing the fun of playing the game.

My my My my

After thoughtful consideration and review by a committee including the team’s head coach, the Jr. Amerks General Manager of Hockey and members of the Jr. Amerks Board of Directors, the following players have been selected to join the 18U AAA team: 


1. Denis Brown

2. Sean Bucklin

3. Justin Carl

4. Cade Costanzo

5. Robert Crowley

6. Tyler Fuenfstueck

7. Julius Horvath

8. Ryan Klice

9. Owen Kopacz

10. Matthew Krenzer

11. Salvatore Latore

12. Nathan LeGrette

13. Rowan Palen

14. Benjamin Pearson

15. Easton Pillig-Gollaher

16. Jeremiah Rausch

17. Jack Simmons

18. Noah Supernault

19. Carter Tochelli

20. Mitchell Zanon


This year, the travel team selection process was unlike any other in the past due to the circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. While our preference was to hold tryouts and see all players on the ice, we made every possible effort throughout this process to thoroughly and fairly evaluate all players who registered.

Players who were not selected have the opportunity to be considered for the 18U AA team. Starting this season, AA and AAA Jr. Amerks players will follow the same development program and have access to the same elite training. We expect to field highly competitive teams at the AA level. Players interested in being considered for the AA team are encouraged to contact 18U AA Head Coach,  directly as soon as possible. If you indicated interest in the 18U AA team on your registration form, no action is needed.